AALHS Board members 2019

Following the AGM in April 2019 the following people were elected
Chair – David Roberts
Secretary – Elizabeth Friend:   01934 712971 or email
Treasurer and Membership secretary – Jonathan Friend:   01934 712971 or email 
Board members:  John Page, Robin Goodfellow, Paddy Thompson, Gwyneth Wright, Matthew Cornborough, Angela Cornborough

The EGM held on June 30 approved the accounts for 2018 and the amendments recommended by the Charity Commission to the governing document
governing doc. amended 2019

The EGM on 16 January 2019 approved  the adoption of a new Governing Document   governing doc. 

Board meeting 21st September 2016:  Following the resignation of Margaret Chapman as the Society nominee on the ADMT Board the committee agreed that Robin Goodfellow should be her replacement.  The committee expressed their thanks for all the work that Margaret has done on the Society’s behalf over a number of years.